Possler Hausverwaltung GmbH




Possler, Stefan

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-0

E-Mail: hausverwaltung@possler.de

Possler, Gisela

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-13

E-Mail: g.possler@possler.de

Uhl, Erika

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-21

E-Mail: e.uhl@possler.de

Kühnau, Sina

Verwaltungsassistentin

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-16

E-Mail: s.kuehnau@possler.de

Possler, Sabrina

WEG-Verwaltung, Mietverwaltung, Vermietungen

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-24

E-Mail: sabrina.possler@possler.de 

Steiger, Andrea

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-26

E-Mail: a.steiger@possler.de 

Mielke, Ute

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-27

E-Mail: u.mielke@possler.de 

Seeland, Marcus

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-28

E-Mail: m.seeland@possler.de 

Bader, Joachim

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel.: 07832/99 98 68-29

E-Mail: j.bader@possler.de